New Erina Soloist

Erina Mano will be covered by a new member in Yoroshiku! Project.

From now on she will be covered by rcb2418. I decided to give her that role because her voice fits Erina perfectly^^

Her name under Yoroshiku! Project will be Eri Minami.

Please support her from now on!

Here is one of her videos from her yt:

3 Responses to “New Erina Soloist”

  1. rcb2418 Says:

    Hello. It’s me, rcb2418. Just want to congratulate you on this great page. It’s really cool. I really like it. Also, I want to know when will it be ok for me to dub as Eri Minabi. I can imagine you must have lots of things to do. I can Audio mix and video mix so you won’t have to worry about that. Just let me know which song you want me to dub and I’ll take care of everything. Once again thanks and congrats on the page.

Leave a Reply

